Keep me logged in

Chaurasia Uttar Pradesh Separated Grooms

Showing 1000+ Chaurasia Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Not in list



Research scholar on semiconductor devices @ iit jodhpur, under ministry of electronics and information technology funding. Seeking a career in academics or research agencies. For more information ( about job, divorce, etc), you have to contact.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : Higher Secondary School / High School
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



My brother is employed in government Sector as a human resources professional with a Higher Secondary Education. He currently lives in Chakia (Chandauli). We come from a middle class, joint family background with orthodox values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Mau, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Student



I am a student and I am pursuing my Bachelor's degree. I am currently living in Maunath Bhanjan. I come from a rich, joint family background with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Ed.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



My name is Kapil Chauhan and I am currently self Self Employed. I have completed my B.Ed.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family with Liberal.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 6 ft 3 in / 190 cm
  • Location : Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : BE



I am a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Agra. I belong to a rich, joint family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Clerk



I am self-employed with a master's degree currently living in Amethi (Lucknow). I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.