(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Chaurasia Matrimony > Bhojpuri > Delhi Bhojpuri Matrimony

Chaurasia Delhi Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Chaurasia Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



My daughter name is Pushp Lata and she is working as a Teacher( TGT- Computer science) / Academician in the Government Sector. She has completed my M.Sc. Tech ( Industrial mathematics and Computer science). About my daughter there is very good combination of intelligence with modern and technological knowledge, having family values, respect to the traditions. after completion of her Msc tech( industrial mathematics and computer science), she was very keen to involve her self in education so completed b.ed and joined govt job as TGT( computer science), she love cooking, travelling, updating knowledge with latest technology, during her free time she does craft work at home, very well educated. she is raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint Family with Liberal Values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



As a human being we are very simple family. I have done my MCA n working with a Gurgaon based MNC. My father is working with a pvt. company as a Electrician Incharge. My Elder brother working with a UK based company as a senior accountant. My Little sister pursuing her M.Com and working under CA.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Executive



I am an executive with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Delhi. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. People describe me as positive-attitude, straight-forward, supportive, homely and open-minded. My hobbies and interests are internet surfing, movies, listening to music, nature, traveling and photography.